WACAP Secretariat and Executive Steering Committee


The World Alliance of Cities Against Poverty is overseen and supported by a coalition of six member cities that commit to both supporting the functions of the Secretariat and to showcasing exemplary performance in supporting development assistance. The WACAP Champion Cities include Florence, Huy, Malaga, Monaco, Nantes, and Rotterdam. The city that hosts the previous Forum is invited to chair the Steering committee for the next two years until the subsequent Forum. The functions of the Secretariat are shared between Malaga and the UNDP Office in Geneva, Switzerland.

Members Login

Our Partners




 unitar logo



 UNICEF logo Stack Eng Cyan


Community Info

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIn